Team

Managing Director

Dieter Herz
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Certified Passive House Desinger CEPH
Energy Efficiency Consultant, DENA-Expert,
Certified Air Tightness Planner

dieter.herz@herz-lang.de

Dieter Herz

Tel +49 (8375) 921133 10
Fax +49 (8375) 921133 11

Managing Director

Florian Lang
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Certified Passive House Desinger CEPH
Accredited Passive House Certifier PHI
Energy Efficiency advisor, DENA-Expert,
Expert in building physics and Passive House

florian.lang@herz-lang.de

Florian Lang

Tel +49 (8861) 69066 88
Fax +49 (8861) 69066 89

Architect

Anita Bechter
Dipl.-Ing. Architecture

Certified Passive House Desinger CEPH

Focus
Planning and Project Management

anita.bechter@herz-lang.de

Anita Bechter

Tel +49 (8375) 921133 25
Fax +49 (8375) 921133 26

Project Manager

Helmut König
Dipl.-Ing.(FH)

Energy Efficiency Consultant, DENA expert
Certified Air Tightness Tester,
Expert in Timber construction and building physics

helmut.koenig@herz-lang.de

Helmut König

Tel +49 (8375) 921133 40
Fax +49 (8375) 921133 41

Project Manager

Simon Schmerker,
Dipl.-Ing.(FH)

Certified Passive House Designer CEPH
Energy Efficiency Consultant, DENA
Expert in building physics and low energy house

simon.schmerker@herz-lang.de

Simon Schmerker

Tel +49 (8375) 921133 60
Fax +49 (8375) 921133 61

Project Manager

Georg Endras
Master Carpenter

Certified Passive House Craftsman
CAD Design, Tendering, Construction Management
Timber construction planning

georg.endras@herz-lang.de

Georg Endras

Tel +49 (8375) 921133 30
Fax +49 (8375) 921133 31

Project Manager

Manfred Kolb
Carpenter, Foreman

Certified Building Energy Consultant
CAD Design, Tendering, Construction Management,
Timber construction planning

manfred.kolb@herz-lang.de

Manfred Kolb

Tel +49 (8375) 921133 50
Fax +49 (8375) 921133 51

Project Manager

Josef Wille
Mason, Construction Technician

Certified Passive House Craftsman
CAD Design, Tendering, Construction Management

josef.wille@herz-lang.de

Josef Wille

Tel +49 (8375) 921133 85
Fax +49 (8375) 921133 86

Project Manager

Joachim Blaas
Technician

Certified Passive House Consultant CEPH
Accredited Passive House Certifier PHI
Certified Air Tightness Tester

joachim.blaas@herz-lang.com

Joachim Blaas

Tel +49 (8341) 96731 31
Fax +49 (8341) 96731 49

Project Manager

Raphael Vibert
Dipl.-Ing.

Certified Passive House Designer CEPH,
Accredited Passive House Certifier PHI,
Certified Air Tightness Planner

raphael.vibert@herz-lang.com

Raphaël Vibert

Tel +49 (8375) 921133 65
Fax +49 (8375) 921133 66

Project Manager

Tai Häring
M.Sc. Renewable energy systems
Central heating & ventilation installer

Energy Efficiency Consultant
MVHR engineer

tai.haering@herz-lang.de

Tai Häring

Tel +49 (8375) 921133 45
Fax +49 (8375) 921133 46

Accountant

Claudia Baldauf
Dipl. Business Administration

claudia.baldauf@herz-lang.de

Claudia Baldauf

Tel +49 (8375) 921133 0
Fax +49 (8375) 921133 55

Secretary

Gabi Strobel
Tax Assistant

gabi.strobel@herz-lang.de

Gabi Strobel

Tel +49 (8375) 921133 0
Fax +49 (8375) 921133 55

Secretary

Silvia Stöhr
Media Designer

silvia.stoehr@herz-lang.de

Silvia Stöhr

Tel +49 (8375) 921133 0
Fax +49 (8375) 921133 55

VOILA_REP_ID=C1257A80:002568BD